About Us


Our services have been well received by all verticals from Corporate to Educational Institutions - Advertising, Auditors, Automotive, Banking, BPO, Drug Discovery, Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals, e-Learning and Training, Energy, Entertainment, Event Management, Financial, Government, Hospitality, Insurance, Legal Advisors, Logistics, Manufacturing, Real Estate Development, Retail and Lifestyle, Sustainability, Technology and Telecommunications have largely benefitted from our training methodology.


    We are presently in Bengaluru, Belagavi, Chennai, Kochi, Kolkata, Kozhikode, Mumbai, Pune and Qatar

  • We are open to partner with potentials to expand our presence
  • Live Online trainings are conducted on a regular basis for participants around the globe; language used is presently English
  • Any of the edge Academy training topics can be tailored by our expert trainers for corporate at a lucrative cost and can be conducted at your premises


Mission & Vision


Mission: To be the gold standard in soft skills training, across verticals
Vision: Pioneering learning and personality development by changing perceptions about soft skills from a nice-to-have to a must-have

Our Portfolio


Bengaluru, Tiruvanthapuram

Sudhir Udayakanth

sudhir@ealpl.in

+91 98-45-035110

Belagavi

Seema Sali

seema.s@ealpl.in

+91 99-02-017603

Chennai, Kolkota

Hari Narayanan V

hari.n@ealpl.in

+91 98-84-826059

Kochi

Elvis Canute

elvis.c@ealpl.in

+91 98-95-358063

Kozhikode

Paul Francis

paul.f@ealpl.in

+91 97-46-240513

Mumbai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Pune

Vidya Pandarathil

vidya.p@ealpl.in

+91 98-20-324014

Qatar

Mohammed Ismail Moosa

m.ismail@ealpl.in

+974-5574-3940